Search The Knowledge Base


Browse By Category

What if my software asks me to sign up for a demo (and I've already registered)?
User Opinions (1 vote)
100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?
Helpful
Not helpful
If you've already registered your NRGship UPS Pro or any NRG FileMaker solution but are being asked to sign up for a demo, 2 things may have occurred:
  1. Your preferences file has been overwritten during an upgrade. If this is the case, you'll need to enter your license information again. Information on upgrading and backing up Preferences and Data files is available in the User Guide.
  2. The software had a problem communicating with the NRGship servers. Try restarting the software to fix the issue. If this does not work, you'll want to test connectivity to the carrier, NRG and other servers by visiting the Preferences menu, choose Developer/Maintenance -> FileMaker Development and click Test Connectivity.  This will determine if there a network error on our end.
If you have further questions, please contact NRG's support: 866-951-3124

Related Articles
No Related Articles Were Found
Attachments
No Attachments Related to This Article

Continue